Video for Rose’s Art Journal

Looks like WordPress won’t support Vimeo – might be sounding a deathknell for WordPress, who knows?

 

Here’s the copy/paste link to my art journal video:  https://vimeo.com/46822367

 

In the summer of 2012 I participated in an online read-along of Liz Lamoreux’s book: Inner Excavation – Explore Yourself through Photography, Poetry and Mixed-Media. It’s a great place on the web to connect with like-minded artsy folks! And it was a delightful weekly focus and gift to myself to allow for time to just make art and follow along with the book’s prompts. This art journal shows some of what I did in the read-along.  It’s fairly long, about 18 min, and my first attempt, so it’s somewhat primitive.  But I’m happy to share it with all of my other diggers.

